Lady Gaga is Making Her Debut in Fortnite – Game Crater

Stay up-to-date with the latest reviews on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, Oculus, and PC at The Game Crater.
Stay up-to-date with the latest opinions and lists from around the world on video games and virtual reality at The Game Crater
Stay up-to-date with the latest Early Access previews and demos on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, Oculus, and PC at The Game Crater.
Stay up-to-date with the latest news, reviews, opinions, and articles from around the world on Tech, Keyboards, Mice, Microphones, and more by Game Crater.
The latest giveaway(s), keys, drops, and more from The Game Crater on video games, anime, manga, loot, and virtual reality.
Fortnite revealed Lady Gaga as the next musical artist coming to the game, and here is everything you need to know.
Fortnite is launching a new Pass for Fortnite Festival this week, and Lady Gaga is debuting as the featured artist for players to unlock. Each Festival Pass in the unique rhythm game mode will feature an artist for players to unlock a skin, and the highly-requested pop icon is the latest addition. Below are the current details surrounding Lady Gaga’s appearance in the game.
Lady Gaga is expected to debut in Fortnite with the new Festival Pass on Thursday, February 22, 2024. The new pass is expected to start anytime between 8 am ET/5 am PT/1 pm GMT/12 am AEDT (February 23) and 10 am ET/7 am PT/3 pm GMT/2 am AEDT (February 23). As with other passes in the game, the start times vary, but they are known to start early in the morning (in the US), and it is likely that the Season 2 Festival Pass will follow the same trend.
While it was a mystery who the newest artist would be initially, it was officially confirmed by Lady Gaga herself on X. Fans have been asking for the famous musician to appear in the game for years, and it looks like it will become a reality.
*fortnite https://t.co/1FwPHmMfRJ pic.twitter.com/9BSG6S23zh
Lady Gaga will likely have skin, Jam Tracks, and sprays in her Festival Pass for Fortnite. Although no official details have been released from Epic Games on what is included, we can theorize based on what was offered for The Weeknd in the current Festival Pass. Regarding the Battle Royale mode, The Weeknd also had his cosmetic variants available in the Item Shop, so players who do not want to purchase the pass can still unlock Lady Gaga.
That is everything we know about Lady Gaga coming to Fortnite Festival. While you wait for the new Fortnite Festival season to kick off, head to our Guide Hub here.
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *








source

Sim

Related Posts

"Shallow" Is Lady Gaga's Best Song—Don't Fight Me – Marie Claire

“Shallow” Is Lady Gaga’s Best Song—Don’t Fight Me  Marie Clairesource

Lady GaGa ‘Bad Romance’ video and photo stills – Starcasm

Lady GaGa’s newest single, which is arguably my favorite GaGa song, now has a Kubrick/Hitchcock inspired video. It’s like an “artsy” sophomore film student’s project, except it’s…

Lady Gaga's ex-fiance Taylor Kinney, 42, weds model Ashley Cruger, 27 – Daily Mail

Lady Gaga’s ex-fiance Taylor Kinney, 42, weds model Ashley Cruger, 27  Daily Mailsource

Lady Gaga holds hands with on-off boyfriend Michael Polansky as they arrive at the star-studded SNL after part – Daily Mail

Lady Gaga holds hands with on-off boyfriend Michael Polansky as they arrive at the star-studded SNL after part  Daily Mailsource

People Can't Believe Lady Gaga Took THIS Photo At The Maestro Premiere Last Night – Yahoo News Canada

People Can’t Believe Lady Gaga Took THIS Photo At The Maestro Premiere Last Night  Yahoo News Canadasource

Margot Robbie has THIS to say about Lady Gaga taking over as Harley Quinn in 'Joker: Folie a Deux' – TOI Etimes

Margot Robbie has THIS to say about Lady Gaga taking over as Harley Quinn in ‘Joker: Folie a Deux’  TOI Etimessource

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *